top of page
YouTube Performance Recordings

The World Beloved - Bluegrass Mass

Fum, Fum, Fum

Precious Lord, Take My Hand
Ain'a That Good News
The Road Home
Angels From the Realms of Glory

Before The Marvel of this Night

Ev'ry Time I Feel The Spirit

Soon Ah Will Be Done
Midnight Clear
Carol of the Bells
Angels We Have Heard on High
bottom of page